fire logo


The “heart” of the Credit Union. The members of our Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee all contribute their time without pay. Our founders and others who have followed have benefited our members by setting competitive rates paid on deposits and interest rates charged on a variety of loan products.

Board of Directors

President Ray L. Welch III
Vice President Joseph J. Walko
Treasurer Richard J. Miehl
Secretary Richard A. Greene
Director Fred P. Kaeberlein
Credit Committee
Ross E. Gaerttner II Chairman
John P. Widomski Member
David A. Flak


  Supervisory Committee
 Thomas L.Testrake  Chairman
 Helen L. Christensen Member
 Janice E. Nuber  Member
 Michael J. MacWhirter  Member